# SUMMER 2023 AWARDS

# ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Charlie	Foster	35	Nominated
Sophia	Wang	<b>3</b> J	Nominated
Archie	Breen	3P	Winner
Keira	Cardoza	<b>4</b> J	Nominated
Tamsin	Fletcher	<b>4</b> P	Nominated
Harsh	Choudhary	45	Winner
Zaym	Ali	5J	Nominated
Ernie	Read	5P	Nominated
Afiya	Hussain	55	Winner
Arujan	Pathmilan	65	Nominated
Lyla-Rose	Paul	6J	Nominated
Louie	Dawkins	6P	Winner





# ARTS AWARD

Ava	Quashie	3P	Nominated
Stanley	Parker	3J	Nominated
Mia	Liu	35	Winner
Rebecca	Lin	4J	Nominated
Eloise	Gradden	<b>4</b> P	Nominated
Karishma	Majin	45	Winner
Dhiya	Parthiban	5J	Nominated
Chiara	Carraro	55	Nominated
Jasper	White	5P	Winner
Lara	Pepin	6J	Nominated
Alexander	Poole	6P	Nominated
Sebastian	Lee	65	Winner



# EFFORT AWARD

Ilai	Alexander	35	Nominated
Rose	Smith	3J	Nominated
Isla	Rowland	3P	Winner
Skye	Lee	<b>4</b> J	Nominated
Nile .	Usluer	45	Nominated
Lily	Lovell	4P	Winner
Frankie	Parker	5P	Nominated
Rayan	Sayd	55	Nominated
Adhiy	Miah	5J	Winner
Andrey	Fedorovskyy	65	Nominated
Dillan	Redhead	6J	Nominated
Zack	Roddam	6P	Winning





# SERVICE TO OTHERS AWARD

Mili	Patel	35	Nominated
Phoebe	Parkinson	3P	Nominated
Olgita	Morinaj	3J	Winner
Caitlin	Carmichael	4P	Nominated
Snehaja	Datta Madan	45	Nominated
Hettie	Morgan	4J	Winner
George	Leeder	5J	Nominated
Ella	Green	55	Nominated
Jessica	Watson	5P	Winner
Blake	Paoloni	65	Nominated
Riley	Marks	6P	Nominated
Muhammed	Irfanullah	6J	Winner



# MOST IMPROVED HANDWRITING

Zayn	Osborne	35	Winning
Freddie	Higgs	3P	Winning
Ali	Haley-Arab	3J	Winning
Frankie	Lester	4J	Winning
Ethan	Philippou	4P	Winning
Mubeen	Ahmed	45	Winning
Jessica-Rose	Lawrence	5J	Winning
Theodora	Elstrup	5P	Winning
Tom	Hunt	55	Winning
Mario	Leung	65	Winning
Daniel	Pavliukaitis	6J	Winning
Dylan	Chan	6P	Winning



# SPORTS

Eilidh	Park	35	Nominated
Ollie	Roddam	3P	Nominated
Betsy	Sensier	3J	Winner
Kayden	Beshku	4P	Nominated
Macie	Patterson	45	Nominated
Kai	Lopez Ortega	<b>4</b> J	Winner
Joe	Seymour	5P	Nominated
Sena	Chachah	55	Nominated
Ella	Barratt	5J	Winner
Minji	Kim	65	Nominated
Kaycie	Stevens	6J	Nominated
Aanya	Bhandari	6P	Winner



### SWIMMING

Victoria	Xavier	65	Winning
Kody	Wells	6P	Winning
Chloe	White	6P	Winning





# MUSIC

Freddie	Smyth	6J	Winning
Ethan	Atherfold	6P	Winning



### YEAR 6 SPECIAL AWARDS

Successful	Learner	Award

Tolu	Odesola	6J	Nominated
Harrison	Gray	6P	Nominated
Aarush	Atanur	65	Winner



# Responsible Citizen Award

Wincent	Lewandowski	Nominated
Alex	Mackinlay	Nominated
Florence	Hibbert	Winner



### Confident Individual Award

Minji	Kim	65	Nominated
Marli-Mae	Lynch	6J	Nominated
Aradhva	Kulkarni	6P	Winner



# Sense of Pride Award

Maisy Maddie	Watkins Morgan	6J 6P	Nominated Nominated



# A special award for 100% in all her Year 6 SATS was presented to:

Ellie Chan 6P

### The Glenda Grant Grafter's Award 2023

In memory of an SPJS Governor and a treasured member of staff.

Lacey Jenkins 65